We believe that “high quality academic instruction is designed to be appropriate to students' educational levels. It also creates opportunity for thinking and analysis, uses feedback effectively to guide students' thinking, and extends students' prior knowledge.”

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the highest authority within the University's organisational and management structure. The Board of Directors is made up of nine members, five appointed by the founder (Richmond Park Education) and four elected by the International Burch University Senate. The chairman of the Board, Mr. Timothy Donald Fisher, is chosen from among Richmond Park Education representatives on the founder's recommendation.

Board members are elected for a four-year term. After the first mandate expires, the same person may be re-elected to the Board. Members of the Senate, as well as the rector, vice-rectors, and heads of organizational units, are not eligible to serve on the Board.

Board Members

Mr. Timothy Donald FisherChairman (RPE Representative)

Mr. Mehmet KolukisaMember (RPE Representative)

Mr. Victor DatsyukMember (RPE Representative)

Mr. Armin BečićMember (RPE Representative)

Dr. Michael GreenMember (RPE Representative)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sanin DžidićMember (IBU Representative)

Prof. dr. Dino KečoMember (IBU Representative)

Mr. Mensur ZoletićMember (IBU Representative)

Admir SalihagićMember (IBU Representative)